Progressive Radio - 08-10-2010

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand we're back! Progressive Radio is back in full effect with new regular episodes and loads of new tunes to satisfy your Grime and Dubstep needs! Creative and SJS went in on this one. But unfortunately, the pc isn't all too new so it just refused to convert the second hour.

Well there's always next episode. ;-)

For now download the latest episode of Progressive Radio right here.


1. D.O.K. - Blood (AfterShock)
2. The Others - Vertigo 909 (Dub Police)
3. Alix Perez - Untitled (Tempa)
4. Pinch - The Boxer [Darqwan Remix] (Tectonic)
5. Lazer Sword - Batman [Nguzunguzu Remix] (Dub)
6. Mr. Mitch - Fright Night [Moony Remix] (Gobstopper)
7. Toddla T Ft. Wayne Marshall - Sky Surfing [Benga Remix] (Ninja Tune)
8. Jakes - Time Ends (Tectonic)
9. Truth & Dutty Ranks - Worlds Apart (Argon)
10.Silkie - Step Aside (Cloqworq)
11.Newham Generals - Getting it in (Dirtee stank)
12.Mensah - 1986 Was The Future (Hench)
13.Sukh Knight - Diesel not Petrol (True Tiger)
14.Benga - Buzzin' (Tempa)
15.D1 - Jus Business (Dub Police)
16.Skream - Rollin' (Freezem)
17.Kavsrave - Deluded (Dub/Unreleased)
18.Gemmy - Maroon Chart (Earwax)
19.D Double E - Streetfighter Riddim (Dirtee stank)
20.Royal T - Hot Ones Remix (Butterz)
21.Kingdom - Fogs (Night Slugs)
22.Mr. Mitch - Skittles (Butterz)
23.TRC - Oo Aa Ee VIP (Dub/Butterz)
24.Terror Danjah - Upton lane (Planet Mu)