Creative - For The Record Minimix

One of the aims for 2011 is to get more mixes out there, so why not just start right away. After all, besides vocalling tracks and sets im still a DJ aswell.

For The Record is the first in a series of mini mixes coming in the next couple months. This one is mainly Grime, with a few Dubstep ones thrown in for good measure.
Watch out for some Sandman material and a crazy refix of Skepta's UFO done by Kaychi, madness!!

To stream on Mixcloud simply click the embedded link above.

To Download straight away, click here.


1. Footsie – Cuss Cuss (Dirtee Stank)
2. D.O.K – Keep On Making Grime (Butterz)
3. Seven – Wait (Black Box)
4. Sukh Knight & P Money ft Newham Generals & Blacks – Slang Like This Remix (True Tiger)
5. Dreama – Dialing Tone (FD)
6. Sandman – Bare Steps Ahead (P.I./Dub)
7. Jam City – Scene Girl (Night Slugs)
8. Royal T – Damn It (Boogalo City)
9. Sandman – Twisted Minds (P.I./Dub)
10. Kaychi – UFO Hooligan (Go On Have That)

For everyone that missed our Global Grime vocal podcast, you can still grab it here

Last but not least, this Sunday will be the kick off at NastyFM 4 - PM GMT afternoon business, make sure you are locked!

To send Grime/Dubstep/Garage/House:
DJ/MC/Live P.A. bookings also all to