Progressive Radio - 25-05-2009

Esy fam'ly,

Afgelopen week hadden we een speciale gast in de radio show genaamd Ew00t van de DUBieus crew. Samen met Creative, Sun O.C. en B. Chino hebben we er weer een fijne show van gemaakt. Horen? Geen probleem! De links vind je hieronder.

Last week we had a special guest on our show by the name of Ew00t from the DUBieus crew. We made another great episode with Creative, Sun O.C. and B. Chino. Want to check it out? No problem! You can find the links below.

  1. Archives
  2. Rapidshare
  3. DivShare

1. Frisco – Darkside (BBK)
2. MRK1 – Tunnel (Contagious)
3. Ashburner – Crick It (Dub)
4. Wizzbit – Breakdown VIP (Dump Valve)
5. Timbaland & Magoo ft Missy Eliot & Aaliyah – Up Jumps The Boogie (Antlantic)
6. DMZ – Haunted (DMZ)
7. TMSV – Dahaka (Dub)
8. Reso & LD – Enigram (Smoking Sessions)
9. 2562 – Kontrol (Tectonic)
10. Wonder – What Lewi White Remix (White)
11. SJS – Done Know The Name (Progressive Intelligence/Dub)
12. Commodo – Green Piece (Untitled)
13. Joker – Zariak (Grimeforum)
14. Mex vs Blackjack – Slow Arcade (DPM)
15. D Double E – Supadupe (Dirtee Stank)
16. RSD – On Decks
17. Nocturnal – Don’t Phone Me (Night Knights)
18. Marcus Visionary & Satori – Y’all Ready (Thought)
19. Boy Better Know – Too Many Men (BBK)
20. LD – Traumatic Times (Hyperdub)
21. Heny G – Retro Love (Gangsta Boogie)
22. Skream – Hitch (Tempa)
23. Presk – West Egg (Dub)
24. MRK1 – Kill Zone (Contagious)
25. Sandman – Eagles Claw (Progressive Intelligence/Dub)

*************Ew00t on decks************************************

26. L-OW - One Chance (On The Edge)
27. Synkro - Angels (Dub)
28. Kito - What If (Disfigured Dubz)
29. Breakage - Together (Digital Soundboy)
30. Kryptic Minds - Six Degrees (Swamp81)
31. Emalkay - Frequency (Boka)
32. Distance - V (Chestplate)
33. TMSV - Ground Zero (Dub)
34. The Bug feat. Killa P & Flow Dan - Skeng (Hyperdub)
35. Black Sun Empire - Hypersun (Shadows of the Empire)
36. Truth - The Fatman (Deep Medi)
37. Emalkay - Explicit (Dub Police)
38. Unknown artist vs. Deftones - Shove it (White label)
39. Borgore - One Step Ahead (Terminal Dusk)
40. Propa Tings feat. Dakini - Babylon's Scared (Freakz of Nature)
41. DZ - Stompa (Black Acre)
42. Gunjack - Murda (Consume)
43. Aaron Spectre - Music Is The Weapon (Rag&Bone)

Dub Invaders pt. 1

Last Saturday we had the honor to be the headliners at Dub Invaders in Belgium, Neerpelt. The rave was absolutly heavy! And the crowd enjoyed theirselves through the whole evening. Belgium-crew you lott really merked!

Out to everybody who couldn't reach, too bad! But do not be afraid because you have the oppurtunity to check re-live the moments of Dub Invaders by visiting Dub Invaders' Sound Cloud page.

I'll be posting some pictures from the rave soon. Thanks to everybody who reached. If I find any more media, be sure to check back here for some more impressions of Dub Invaders.

Big up Ejek and the rest of Dub Invaders crew. Thanks for your hospitality!

Progressive Radio - 04-05-2009

Sup fam'ly,

Jawel, daar zijn we weer met een nieuwe aflevering van Progressive Radio. Door wat technische probleempjes kan't zijn dat je hier en daar wat skips in de audio hoort. Ik wens je ondanks dat heel veel luisterplezier.

Yet again another episode of Progressive Radio. Due to some technical problems you might here some skipping in the audio here and there. I hope you lot still can enjoy this one.


Sun O.C.



Sandman – Checkstation Creative Special (Progressive Intelligence/Dub)
Seven – Sirens (Tempa)
Dizzee Rascal - Ghetto (Dirtee Stank)
Garna & Hectik – Magic Circle (Magic Circle Records)
Rokus – Serpent (Dub)
Reso & LD – Torvus (Smoking Sessions)
OG’z – Get Get Down (OG Season)
MRK1 – Megaforce (Contagious)
TMSV – Engine (Dub)
Noah D & Roommate – Street Sound (Thought)
Riko Dan – Chosen One (Aim High)
LD – Traumatic Times (Hyperdub)
SJS – Untitled (Progressive Intelligence/Dub)
12th Planet – Hell-O (Smog)
Nocturnal – Stop (Night Knights)
DVA – Nasty Nasty Nasty (Earth 616)
Unknown – Cunt (Dub)
Rude Kid – Alien Skank (No Hats No Hoods)
R. Demon – The Growler (6 Feet Below Sound)
Juju – Punks (Narco HZ)
Sandman – Twisted Minds (Progressive Intelligence/Dub)
Gunjaman – Commando (A.K.M.D)
Martyn – Yet (Tectonic)
Virgo – Monster (A.R.M.Y)
TMSV – Sentinelese (Dub)
Sully – Lukt st Sub (Mat-Syn)
Presk – West Egg (Dub)
Kromestar & F1 – Pass Da Spliff (Southside Dubstars)
Terror Danjah – Jump On (Harddrive Ent)
Kromestar – 6 Points (Dark Circles)
Hubsmoke – Heroin Eyes (Dub)
Enei – Crispy Rolls (Subway)
Prodigy – Scienide Mindflow Remix (Dub)
Emalkay – Heroics (Dub Police)
Moony – Liberty (Full Moon)
Davinche – What is Mine (Earth 616)
Shotz – Mobile Striker (Shotcity)
G Man – 4 Lines (OI)
Sandman – Eagles Claw (Progressive Intelligence/Dub)
Taz Buckfaster – Kingston Bridge (Rwina)
SJS – Drunk Fly (Progressive Intelligence/Dub)
Ikonika – Simulacrum (Hyperdub)
Durrty Goodz – Superhero (Ultrasound)
Misty Dubs – From Day ins (True Tiger/ Always Recordings)
MRK1 – Musical War (Sonic Boom)
Jahdan Blakkamoore – The General Acapella (Lion Dub)
Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger Mindflow Remix (Dub)
Marcus Visionary & Satori – Y’all Ready (Thought)
Roska – Feeline V.I.P (Roska Kicks & Snares)
Little Silva – Seasons (White)
Nocturnal – Don’t Phone Me (Night Knights)
Monkey – Jacket (Rudeez)